Spokespeople: Oleg Denisov, Jan Friedrich

Technical Coordinator: Moritz Benjamin Veit

Resource Coordinator: Oleg Denisov

EXSO: Moritz Benjamin Veit

Analysis Coordinator: Thomas Pöschl

Physics Coordinators: Carlos Azvedo (DY), Jan Friedrich (PRM), Catarina Quintans (DY), Paolo Zuccon (PbarXsec)

Publication CommitteeAleksei Dziuba (chair), Michela Chiosso, Marcin Stolarski, Horst Fischer

Contact Persons of AMBER Collaborating Institutions:

Country Institution Contact Person
Czech Republic Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Charles University J. Matousek
Czech Republic Czech Technical University in Prague J. Novy
India Matrivani Institute of Experimental Research & Education S. Dasgupta
Germany Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn B. Ketzer
Germany Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg H. Fischer
Germany Johannes-Gutenberg Universtät Mainz M. Ostrick
Germany Technische Universität München S. Paul
Israel Tel Aviv University J. Lichtenstadt
Italy Università di Bologna and INFN Sezione di Bologna N. Masi
Italy Università di Torino, Università del Piemonte Orientale and INFN Sezione di Torino O. Denisov
Italy Università degli Studi di Trento and INFN-TIFPA P. Zuccon
Italy Università di Trieste, ICTP and INFN Sezione di Trieste A. Bressan
Japan University of Miyazaki A. T. Matsuda
Japan Chubu University H. Suzuki
Japan Yamagata University T. Iwata
Netherlands University Medical Center Groningen Member of the Board of Directors
Poland National Centre for Nuclear Research A. Sandacz
Poland University of Warsaw B. Badelek
Poland Warsaw University of Technology R. Kurjata
Portugal University of Aveiro C. Azevedo
Portugal Laboratory of Instrumentation and
Experimental Particle Physics
C. Quintans
Russia National Research Center ‘Kurchatov Institute’ - Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute A.A. Dziuba
Russia Lebedev Physical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences M. Zavertyaev
Russia National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute) G. Nigmatkulov
Russia National Research Center ‘Kurchatov Institute - Institute for High Energy Physics S. Donskov
Russia Samara National Research University V.A. Saleev
Spain University of Córdoba J. Berenguer
UK University of Glasgow B. Seitz
USA University of Virginia D. Keller
USA Los Alamos National Laboratory Kun Liu
USA Stony Brook University J. C. Bernauer
JINR Joint Institute for Nuclear Research A. Guskov


A full list of members of the AMBER experiment can be found at the CERN's Greybook